Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun May 26, 2024 [Ironclasped Girdle] Elviradanger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Eldamari 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Mantle of the Judged] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Gloves of the Labyrinth] Illzzz 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Tonlets of the Delves] Bushami 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte Titan] Jingxie 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Stirrups of Ability] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Winnetaska 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Greaves of the Judged] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Bedazzle 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Boloh 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 04, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Draks 15 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Bracers ] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pants of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Topo 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Ragingdagger 20 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Quantum 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Gauntlets of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Konkreth 12 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Dreadtyger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Platemail Bracers] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em