Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Bracers of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Topo 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Shoes of the Judged] Bedazzle 16 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Mantle of the Delves] Ixxi 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Aer-Touched Cloth Gloves of Rouk] Satynn 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Ironclasped Girdle] Elviradanger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Turbulence 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Tonlets of the Delves] Bushami 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Winnetaska 35 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Stirrups of Ability] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Topo 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Bedazzle 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Boloh 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ragingdagger 15 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Turbulence 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Draks 15 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vibrant Chestguard of the Delves] Dreadtyger 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Ixxi 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Topo 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Mantle of the Judged] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Quantum 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Gloves of the Labyrinth] Illzzz 7 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em