Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun May 12, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Turbulence 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Billybones 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Silverlinked Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Ragingdagger 19 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Cuffs of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Allyrian Girdle of Trickery] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Vibrant Cuirass of the Delves] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Satynn 26 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ibdead 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Saddle of Fervor] Dreadtyger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Galeistria's Lucky Coin] Boundfeet 35 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Ibdead 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Cycorat 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Topo 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em