Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Sandals of the Delves] Mindforce 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Winnetaska 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Barding of the Potent] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 09, 2024 [Vibrant Sewn Gloves of the Labyrinth] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Boots of the Breadth] Turbulence 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Vanguard Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Topo 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Petrified Jum Jum Roll] Konkreth 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Allyrian Chain Gauntlets of Malevolence] Topo 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Ixxi 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Footwraps of the Breadth] Milaow 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Sevenowt 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 02, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Bedazzle 20 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Turbulence 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Dreadtyger 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Shoes of the Judged] Satynn 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Turbulence 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Vibrant Chain bracers of the judged (for nekilova)] Gutterfly 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 02, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Ixxi 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Labyrinth] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Hauberk of the Delves] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Beadth] Pillen 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Tailon 5 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em