Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Topo 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Quantum 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Konkreth 16 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Nekilova 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Leather Cuffs] Boundfeet 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Pauldrons of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Ragingdagger 16 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Boundfeet 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Silverfur Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Ibdead 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Silverfur Tunic of the Crushing Fall] Turbulence 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 09, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Milaow 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Cycorat 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Mindforce 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Leather Footwraps of the Delves] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Topo 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Turbulence 10 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em