Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu May 30, 2024 [Ironclasped Girdle] Bushami 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 04, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Mantle of the Judged] Boundfeet 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 18, 2024 [Telluric Rending II (Celestial)] Topo 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Greaves of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Boundfeet 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 28, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Gauntlets of the Judged] Boloh 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 04, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Aer-Touched Cloth Gloves of the Rouk] Ixxi 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Ragingdagger 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Gutterfly 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 28, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Sabatons of the Breadth] Billybones 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Ragingdagger 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Cycorat 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Mindforce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Breadth] Winnetaska 8 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Silverfur Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Bushami 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Galeistria's Polished Peridot] Bushami 25 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Momosa 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Sashafierce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Pillen 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Chain Spaulders of the Delves] Boloh 20 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Chohnki Leather Mitts] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Shoulders of the Judged] Milaow 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Ashnak 15 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em