Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu May 09, 2024 [Silverlinked Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Turbulence 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Pauldrons of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Eldamari 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Milaow 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Quantum 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Konkreth 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Leather Armwraps of the Delves] Tekkah 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Tekkah 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Elviradanger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Sandals of the Delves] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Allyrian Girdle of Trickery] Tailon 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Breeching of Extended Fervor] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Breadth] Mindforce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Boots of the Breadth] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Momosa 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Tekkah 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Polihed soverign stud ] Bedazzle 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Footwraps of the Breadth] Milaow 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Ashnak 8 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Mindforce 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Konkreth 13 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em