Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Shoulders of the Judged] Milaow 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Mitts of the Judged] Satynn 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Tailon 14 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Mindforce 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Mindforce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Quantum 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Bracers of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Aer-Touched Leather Gloves of Rouk] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Greaves of the Delves] Gibor 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Konkreth 16 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Dreadtyger 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Jingxie 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Konkreth 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Silverlinked Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Konkreth 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Shoes of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Chain Spaulders of the Delves] Boloh 20 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Chohnki Leather Mitts] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Sabatons of the Delves] Gibor 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Satynn 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Tailon 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 02, 2024 [Petrified Jum Jum Roll] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Ixxi 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Wraps of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Cuffs of the Judged] Billybones 10 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em