Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu May 30, 2024 [Rouk's Dangling Gemstones] Bushami 25 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vibrant Cuirass of the Delves] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Quantum 21 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Winnetaska 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Chohnki Plate Gauntlets] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Pauldrons of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Silverfur Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Konkreth 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Milaow 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Breadth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Turbulence 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Judged] Boloh 21 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Satynn 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Silverfur Tunic of the Crushing Fall] Milaow 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Tekkah 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Zimaran Rune: Nilborien's Glory] Pillen 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Redmondz 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Cloak of the Chromon Titan] Sevenowt 18 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Breadth] Mindforce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Silverlinked Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Turbulence 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Boots of the Breadth] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Boots of the Judged] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Turbulence 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Winnetaska 5 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em