Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun May 26, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Spaulders of the Breadth] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Allyrian Girdle of Trickery] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Ashnak 8 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Mantle of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Satynn 26 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Gloves of the Labyrinth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ibdead 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Gutterfly 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 18, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Vibrant mantle of the breadth] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 18, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Mitts of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Quantum 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Legguards of the Delves] Elviradanger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Shroud of the Chromon Titan] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 09, 2024 [Galeistria's Harnessed Light] Elviradanger 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pants of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Sevenowt 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Silverfur Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Boundfeet 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Cuffs of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte Titan] Boloh 10 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em