Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Breadth] Tailon 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Pillen 12 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Gutterfly 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 18, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Vibrant mantle of the breadth] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 18, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Mitts of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pants of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Pauldrons of the Judged] Pillen 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Winnetaska 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Leather Boots of the Delves] Sashafierce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Breadth] Bedazzle 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Boots of the Judged] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Shoes of the Delves] Boloh 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Satynn 25 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Dreadtyger 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Dreadtyger 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Pillen 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Spaulders of the Breadth] Elviradanger 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Breadth] Bushami 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Ixxi 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 25, 2024 [Zimaran Rune: Nilborien's Soul Shiver] Gutterfly 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Raid Rune: Empowered I] Gutterfly 5 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em