Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Ragingdagger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Platemail Pauldrons of the Delves] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Cloak of the Vaashkaani Legion] Konkreth 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Sandals of the Breadth] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Mezkhuur's Effigy of the Equestrian Liege] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Sevenowt 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Dreadtyger 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Petrified Jum Jum Roll] Satynn 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Sabatons of the Judged] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Boots of the Breadth] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Winnetaska 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Ashnak 25 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Vibrant Robes of the Delves] Ixxi 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Billybones 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Sevenowt 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Galeistria's Harnessed Light] Boundfeet 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Bracers of the Judged] Turbulence 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Jingxie 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Galeistria's Polished Peridot] Topo 30 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em