Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Bracers of the Judged] Turbulence 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Breadth] Quantum 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Winnetaska 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Silverfur Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Milaow 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Konkreth 16 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Shoes of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Konkreth 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Billybones 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Silverlinked Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Konkreth 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Ragingdagger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Galeistria's Harnessed Light] Bedazzle 17 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Cloth Shoulderpads of the Delves] Billybones 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Cuffs of the Judged] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Gilded Stud of Krayte Titan] Tailon 17 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Sabatons of the Delves] Gibor 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Satynn 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Boots of the Judged] Boundfeet 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Necrotic Consumption II (Celestial)] Draks 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Wraps of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em