Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Konkreth 13 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Elviradanger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Allyrian Girdle of Trickery] Tailon 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Spaulders of the Breadth] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Ashnak 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Momosa 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Tekkah 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Dreadtyger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Wristwraps of the Judged] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 02, 2024 [Galeistria's Harnessed Light] Tekkah 17 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Momosa 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Winnetaska 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Silverfur Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Konkreth 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Cuffs of the Judged] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vibrant Cuirass of the Delves] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Judged] Boloh 21 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Pauldrons of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Ibdead 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Breadth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Draks 22 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Zimaran Rune: Nilborien's Mana Sprinkles] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em