Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Eldamari 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Tekkah 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Cuffs of the Judged] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Galeistria's Harnessed Light] Bedazzle 17 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 28, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Boloh 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Wraps of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Mitts of the Judged] Quantum 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Tailon 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Gilded Stud of Krayte Titan] Tailon 17 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Raid Rune: Uncaged Rage I] Draks 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Boots of the Judged] Boundfeet 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Satynn 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Topo 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Gloves of the Judged] Pillen 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 30, 2024 [Signet Earstud of Rouk] Winnetaska 21 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Illzzz 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Bracers of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Sandals of the Breadth] Ixxi 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Judged] Sevenowt 26 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em