Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Shoes of the Judged] Quantum 24 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jun 09, 2024 [Galeistria's Harnessed Light] Elviradanger 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Footwraps of the Breadth] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Sevenowt 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Silverfur Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Boundfeet 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte Titan] Boloh 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Judged] Konkreth 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Silverfur Tunic of the Crushing Fall] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Leggings of the Judged] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Silverlinked Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Ragingdagger 19 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Mantle of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Draks 22 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Gloves of the Labyrinth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloth Cuffs] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Sevenowt 12 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Zimaran Rune: Nilborien's Mana Sprinkles] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Konkreth 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Saddle of Fervor] Dreadtyger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Cloak of the Chromon Titan] Ragingdagger 14 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em