Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Aer-Touched Vanguard Gauntlets of Rouk] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Allyrian Girdle of Trickery] Tailon 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Momosa 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Jingxie 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Tailon 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Eldamari 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Belt of Bounding Breadth] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Ixxi 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Satynn 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Satynn 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Chohnki Leather Mitts] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Chohnki Plate Gauntlets] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid

454 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em