Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Silverfur Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Konkreth 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Chohnki Plate Gauntlets] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Sevenowt 15 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Bedazzle 18 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Ibdead 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Cycorat 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Ragingdagger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vibrant Chestguard of the Delves] Dreadtyger 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Platemail Pauldrons of the Delves] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Necrotic Consumption II (Celestial)] Draks 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Zimaran Rune: Nilborien's Mana Sprinkles] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Cycorat 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Equestrian Liege's Souvenir] Topo 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Aer-Touched Cloth Gloves of Rouk] Satynn 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Petrified Jum Jum Roll] Satynn 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Momosa 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Ashnak 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Satynn 13 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Dreadtyger 5 Sunday Raids Raid

464 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em