Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Bracers of the Judged] Milaow 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Ixxi 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Draks 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Ragingdagger 16 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Breadth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Redmondz 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Ibdead 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Signet Earstud of Rouk] Konkreth 13 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Chohnki Plate Gauntlets] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Milaow 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Plate Legplates of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Satynn 11 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pants of the Judged] Ginen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Cloak of the Chromon Titan] Sevenowt 18 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Vibrant Chestguard of the Delves] Elviradanger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Mantle of the Delves] Ixxi 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Pauldrons of the Judged] Billybones 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 11, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Pattern: Zimaran Nilborien's Stirrups of Ability] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Earring of the Krayte Titan] Billybones 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Boloh 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Eye of Chohnkanon] Turbulence 12 Sunday Raids Raid

454 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em