Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Mantle of the Judged] Cycorat 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Gloves of the Labyrinth] Illzzz 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Winnetaska 35 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant SPun Cuffs of the Judged] Mindforce 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Bedazzle 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Topo 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 18, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Judged] Eldamari 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Gauntlets of the Judged] Ibdead 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Konkreth 12 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Silverlinked Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Ibdead 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte Titan] Jingxie 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Tonlets of the Breadth] Sevenowt 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Quantum 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 04, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jun 06, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Tonlets of the Delves] Bushami 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Ragingdagger 20 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Boloh 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Bushami 8 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Topo 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Cloak of the Chromon Titan] Mindforce 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Turbulence 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Momosa 5 Thursday Raids Raid

493 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em