Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu May 09, 2024 [Silverfur Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Eldamari 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Bracers of the Judged] Milaow 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte] Bedazzle 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Bushami 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Greaves of the Judged] Dreadtyger 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant SPun Cuffs of the Judged] Mindforce 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 02, 2024 [Silverlinked Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Ragingdagger 20 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Gloves of the Labyrinth] Sashafierce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Redmondz 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Quantum 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Vibrant Chestguard of the Delves] Elviradanger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Wrap of Bounding Breadth] Mindforce 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Mantle of the Delves] Ixxi 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Handwraps of the Judged] Pillen 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Quantum 21 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Ibdead 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Mitts of the Judged] Satynn 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Legwraps of the Judged] Tekkah 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Turbulence 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Chohnki Plate Gauntlets] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Quantum 6 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Momosa 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Wraps of the Judged] Milaow 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Redmondz 9 Thursday Raids Raid

454 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em