Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Boots of the Judged] Boundfeet 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Vibrant Chestguard of the Delves] Dreadtyger 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 26, 2024 [Spectrum-Hued Platemail Pauldrons of the Delves] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 11, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Bracers of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Elviradanger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pants of the Judged] Draks 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Illzzz 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 23, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Gloves of the Labyrinth] Illzzz 7 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Vanguard Cuirass of the Crushing Fall] Pillen 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 19, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Handguards of the Labyrinth] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 04, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloak] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Gutterfly 25 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 28, 2024 [Chohnki Plate Gauntlets] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Ashnak 8 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Petrified Jum Jum Roll] Satynn 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Sabatons of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Sevenowt 15 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Bedazzle 18 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Ashnak 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Tailon 14 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Breadth] Mindforce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Ironclasped Belt] Ragingdagger 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid

464 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em