Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun May 19, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Handguards of the Labyrinth] Gibor 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 25, 2024 [Fine Cloth Cuffs of the Crushing Fall] Ibdead 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Dreadtyger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Gutterfly 25 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Sevenowt 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Vibrant Platemail Sabatons of the Judged] Redmondz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Galeistria's Lucky Coin] Boundfeet 35 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 04, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Greaves of the Judged] Topo 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 14, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Illzzz 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Jingxie 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Apr 11, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Breadth] Mindforce 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte Titan] Redmondz 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Mantle of the Judged] Sevenowt 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 03, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Mindforce 7 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Jan 18, 2024 [Boots of the Judged] Boundfeet 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun May 05, 2024 [Raid Rune: Empowered III] Gutterfly 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 28, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Konkreth 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun May 12, 2024 [Hippocampic Acuity Cloak] Elviradanger 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Boots of the Judged] Konkreth 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 29, 2024 [Vibrant Leather Boots of the Judged] Tekkah 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 08, 2024 [Chohnki Cloth Gloves] Illzzz 11 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 17, 2024 [Silverfur Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Konkreth 20 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Ibdead 10 Sunday Raids Raid

464 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em