Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Thu Jan 25, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Bracers of the Judged] Ashnak 8 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 07, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Gauntlets of the Judged] Ashnak 10 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 22, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Silverlinked Chestguard of the Crushing Fall] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Krayte Wrap] Ashnak 25 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Shroud of the Chromon Titan] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Chain Boots of the Breadth] Ashnak 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 10, 2024 [Polished Sovereign Stud] Ashnak 8 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Spaulders of the Breadth] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 21, 2024 [Chohnki Chain Gauntlets] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 14, 2024 [Silverlinked Bracers of the Crushing Fall] Ashnak 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 01, 2024 [Vibrant Chainmail Bracers of the Judged] Ashnak 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Ashnak 15 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 24, 2024 [Cloak of Mountainous Crystals] Bedazzle 18 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 14, 2024 [Vibrant Cloth Pantaloons of the Judged] Bedazzle 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu May 09, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Breadth] Bedazzle 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Jan 21, 2024 [Vibrant Spun Cuffs of the Judged] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Shawl of the Judged] Bedazzle 6 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 04, 2024 [Vibrant Shoes of the Judged] Bedazzle 16 Sunday Raids Raid
Thu Feb 15, 2024 [Polihed soverign stud ] Bedazzle 10 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 21, 2024 [Fine Cloth Blouse of the Crushing Fall] Bedazzle 9 Thursday Raids Raid
Thu Mar 07, 2024 [Gilded Stud of the Krayte] Bedazzle 5 Thursday Raids Raid
Sun Mar 31, 2024 [Aurous' Banishment Crux] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Apr 07, 2024 [Hippocampic Clarity Cloth Cuffs] Bedazzle 5 Sunday Raids Raid
Sun Feb 18, 2024 [Vibrant Girdle of the Krayte Titan] Bedazzle 7 Sunday Raids Raid

464 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em