Upcoming Raids (Raids Today and Beyond)
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Sunday Raids  Sun Oct 02, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Oct 06, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Oct 09, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Oct 13, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Oct 16, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Oct 20, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Oct 23, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Oct 27, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Oct 30, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Nov 03, 2022 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Nov 06, 2022 9:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Nov 10, 2022 9:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Nov 13, 2022 9:15 pm     (0 - 0)

13 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em