Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Sunday Raids  Sun Aug 07, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Aug 04, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jul 28, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jul 21, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jul 17, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jul 14, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jul 10, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jul 07, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jul 03, 2022 8:15 pm     (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jun 30, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jun 26, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jun 23, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jun 19, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jun 16, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jun 12, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jun 09, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Sunday Raids  Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:15 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)
Thursday Raids  Thu Jun 02, 2022 8:45 pm
Attendance:  5.00
  (0 - 0)

154 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em